HOLIDAYS LIST 2018-19

Month Date Day Ocassion
March 29/3/18 Thursday Mahaveer Swami Jayanti
March 30/3/18 Friday Good Friday
March 31/3/18 Saturday School Holiday (For all)
April 14/4/18 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
June 15/6/18 Friday EID
June 16/6/18 Saturday School Holiday For class V to VIII
June 30/6/18 Saturday  School Holiday For class V to VIII
July 21/7/18 Saturday  School Holiday (For All)
July 28/7/18 Saturday   School Holiday For class V to VIII
August 15/8/18 Wednesday  Independence Day (Off for Nur to 4th)
August 22/8/18 Wednesday  EID-UL-ADHA
September 03/9/18 Monday  Janmashtami
September 05/9/18 Wednesday Teacher’s Day (Off for NUR to KG2)
September 13/9/18 Thursday  Ganesh Chaturthi
September 21/9/18 Friday Muharram
September 22/9/18 Saturday School Holiday
September 24/9/18 Monday Day after Anant Chaturdashi
October 02/10/18 Tuesday  Gandhi Jayanti
October 06/10/18 Saturday  School Holiday for class V to VIII
October

17/10/18

TO

20/10/18

Wednesday

TO

Saturday

Dussehra Break
November

05/11/18

TO

10/11/18

Monday

TO

Saturday

 Diwali Break
November 21/11/18 Wednesday  EID-E-Milad
November 23/11/18 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 26/11/18 Monday Day After FEST
December 01/12/18 Saturday  School Holiday for V to VIII
December 22/12/18 Saturday   School Holiday for V to VIII
December

24/12/18

TO

31/12/18

Monday

TO

Monday

 Winter Break for NUR to KG2
January 01/01/19 Tuesday New Year
January 05/01/19 Saturday    School Holiday for V to VIII
January 19/01/19 Saturday    School Holiday for V to VIII
January 26/01/19 Saturday  Republic Day (Off for NUR to 4th)
March 05/03/19 Tuesday Maha Shiv Ratri
March 21/03/19 Thursday Holi
March 25/03/19 Monday Rang Panchami